Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

literacy 

School Improvement

  Patsy Breland - Literacy Coach

  Email:  Patsy.Breland@wpsb.info

    

wesley ray head start

Buffie Anglin - Resource Family Advocate Sharonda Robinson - Teacher Charmarlia Davis 
Email:  banglin@rccdc.com Email: srobinson@rccdc.com Teacher Assistant

 

Pre-K

Melanee Berry

Email:  melanee.berry@wpsb.info

Website:  https://sites.google.com/wpsb.info/msmelaneesprek/home


 

Sylvia Harry

Paraprofessional

 

Crystal Knight

Email: crystal.knight@wpsb.info

Website:  https://sites.google.com/wpsb.info/mrsknightsprekclass/home

Tyneka Bell  

Paraprofessional

Kindergarten

   Linda Bourg

   Email:  linda.bourg@wpsb.info

   Website

   

    Stacy Wilkes

    Email:  stacy.wilkes@wpsb.info

    Website

First grade

Tammy Martin

Email:  Tammy.Martin@wpsb.info

Website:  http://sites.google.com/wpsb.info/mrs-tammy-martin-first-grade

 

 

Faye Fornea

 Paraprofessional

 

 

 

  Kristi Jarrell

  Email:  Kristi.Jarrell@wpsb.info

  Website:  https://sites.google.com/wpsb.info/kristijarrell/home

 

Second grade

third grade

Fourth Grade

fifth Grade

Special Activities

Reginald Wilson

special education 

Tekie Thomas

Felicia Jefferson

Christine Bickham

Email: tekie.thomas@wpsb.info Email: felicia.jefferson@wpsb.info Paraprofessional

 

Joyce Magee

Email: joyce.magee@wpsb.info

Website:  https://sites.google.com/wpsb.info/joycemagee

   

 

Speech pathologists

Katlyn Baker

Email:  katlyn.baker@wpsb.info

Website: https://classroom.google.com/u/1/c/MTIzNjEyNjQyMDA4

Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/lookup/ckxtzmuq2a

Shayla Cooper

Email:  shayla.cooper@wpsb.info

Website:

   

 

paraprofessionals

Zella Daggs

Felicia Harry

Nizoria Moses

Betty Mickens

Pat Maples  

 

cafeteria

 
Jessie Davis - Manager  
   

 

custodians

Jerome Peters Sammy Rogers